The Melbourne Keith Haring Mural

Special Thanks

Thank you from Hannah Mathews & Wendy Bignami to the following individuals and organisations for their generous support and contributions to this project:

Keith Haring. Polly Borland Archive.

ABC Radio, the Australian Centre for Contemporary Art, Alexie Glass, Andrew Curtis, Andrew Thorn, Andy Mac, Annelise Ream, Arts Victoria, Ashley Crawford, Brad Leonard, Brona Keenan, Chris McAuliffe, Circus Oz, City of Yarra, Colin Brearley, Elen Woods, Fairfax Media, Geelong Grammar School, Toorak, Geoff Barbour, Getty Images, Gram Morris, Helen Frajman, Ishmael Smethurst, Jane Rankin-Reid, John Buckley, Jon Perring, Julia Gruen, Juliana Engberg, Keith Haring Foundation, Lachlan Macdowall, Lisa Barmby, Lisa Sullivan, Louisa Marks, Marcos Davidson, Mario Maccarone, Mark Williams, Megan Evans, MEGGS, Mike Finch, Muna Tseng Dance Projects / Estate of Tseng Kwong Chi, Naomi Cass, Nico Leonard, Nicola Bullard, Nicola Harvey, Off The Kerb Gallery And Studios, Peat Wollaeger, Polly Borland, Reko Rennie, Robert Buckingham, Robert Lindsay, Robyn McKenzie, Shini Pararajasingham, Simon Maidment, Siu Chan, Suitcase Murphy, Suzanne Donisthorpe & Ted Gott.

Jump to top